My December Favourites

Hi,

I just can’t believe that christmas is over and december has come to the end. However we have to look forward to the next year, trying to think positively with the greatest expectations.

During december I’ve been trying a lot of new beauty products, which I really like. I’ve been especially obsessed with the new makeup bag.

Here are my most used beauty products in december:

  1. Makeup bag: A bunch of shit I basically can’t live without.Β 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

2. Sleek: Ultra smooth matte lip cream, birthday suit

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

3. Urban Decay: Naked 2 basics palette

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

4. Loreal Paris: Infallible 24H-matte foundation, 11 Vanilla

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

5. NYX: Powder Blush, Spice

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

6. Milani: Gel powder eyeshadow, Cappuccino

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I hope you enjoyed reading.

Have a nice day!

podpisek

22a4acc28697c318fb10fb78f7ac381b

3 thoughts on “My December Favourites

Leave a Reply

