My Spring Essentials

Hi,

it has been a long time since my last blog post. I was very very bussy with my exams….and now I can finally have some spare time for myself and my hobbies. For the last couple of days I’ve been writing down ideas for my blog. As the spring has literally knocked on the door, I’ve decided to make a blog post about My Spring Essentials.

Sunglasses: there is no explanation, that sunglasses are one of my main spring essential. As the sun is really doing it job here in Slovenia, I have to definitelly carry them in my backpack. I bought them last year in H&M. They are also in one of my favourite color…rose gold.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Β Matte Liquid Lipstick: my obsession with liquid lipstick has been going around the whole year. However for the last couple of weeks I’ve been obssesed with this mauve colored liquid lipstick from Milani in the shade Sweetie. It’s very long lasting and it turns matte very quickly.

20170325_155950

New foundation: because it’s getting sunnier and warmer outside, I need to change my foundation routine in order to prevent oiliness on my face and cakey foundation. I’ve heard a lot of amazing reviews on this foundation….so I’ve decided to ty it out. My first impression was pretty positive, but I still have to play with it a little more. But I can definitely tell that it’s long lasting, has medium to high coverage and it’s easy to blend. For application I use a damp sponge (Real Technique). The shade is 150.

20170325_154813

Bronzer: IΒ΄m one of those girls, who prefer bronzer than blush. And Bahama Mama bronzer from the Balm it’s definitely one of my favourite.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

New Perfume: usually with changing season, I change my fragrance. It’s just that scent is something, that could really bring back memories and of course makes you feel different. For my new spring scent I have chosen this roll on perfume from Zara, called Fruity. The scent is very fresh, fruity and perfect for feeling spring in the air. It’s also very practial…you can easily put it in you bag and put it on now and then.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Magazines: I love flipping through fashion and lifestyle magazines, especially now, when the new seasons trends are on the way.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Silver Backpack: I’ve become more of the backpack type of person than hand bag type of person. During March I’ve been wearing the silver one, which I bought last year in Zara and it was only about 20€. The only problem is that I have to tie the strings, otherwise it starts opening. I like it because I can style it with everything.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I hope you enjoyed reading,

have a nice day!

podpisek

22a4acc28697c318fb10fb78f7ac381b

Leave a Reply

