Spring In The City

Hi,

spring is definitely one of my favourite season, especially because of longer and sunnier days. I spent last week trying to take photos of spring snippets in Ljubljana. I took a walk around the centre of Ljubljana and I was highly impressed with all of the little corners covered with flowers.

I have to say, that last week I really felt like spring in the air. It was so relaxing sitting on the bench with ice cream in my hands and with sun rays on my face. I just feel so happy, when the sun is out and I love seeing everybody on the street radiating more positive vibes.

Here are some of my favourite snippets of the city…

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

One of my favourite thing to do whilst walking around the city is visitig little shops with decor, stationary and other cute things. They just give me so much inspiration and they generally make my day with all of the amazing little things. When you step through the door, you just can’t stop looking around…because everything is so cute, sparkly, trendy… I admit that it’s so hard to resist buying every single thing…but sometimes I definitely treat myself with something.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Enjoy the spring days as much as you can!

podpisek

22a4acc28697c318fb10fb78f7ac381b

One thought on “Spring In The City

Leave a Reply

