What’s In My Backpack

Hi,

I have a confession to make…I have fallen in love. In the moment I saw him, I knew that he is just perfect for me. The one and only, my new backpack has just captivated me with all of the embroidery details and with the perfect little size for my bits and pieces.

And as I have it for about a week now, I’ve got an idea to make a blog post about, what I carry in my backpack.

The backpack is from Stradivarius and it’s only 17.95€.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

So here are my essentials, that I carry in my backpack on my daily basis:

My wallet is also from Stradivarius and I have had it for about 2 years now. It’s very spacious and I’m obsess with the floral print.

Of course I have to carry my sunglasses with me, because summer is almost literally here.

As a busy student I never leave my house without my planner. It’s definitely one of those things I just cant’t live without. The actual planner on the picture below is the pink one. The pastel green one with arrows is just a little notebook, where I usally write down things I have to do.

And if I want to write things down, I also need my pencil case. I bought it last year in H&M.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetΒ What I also carry with me, is a little black bag with rose gold zipper from H&M. I usually put in it some of my beauty essentials, like handcream, perfume, tissues, lip balm and lipstick, that I’m currently using…and of course I can’t forget my headphones.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

And what is currently hidding in your backpack?…Let me know.

Have a nice day!

podpisek

22a4acc28697c318fb10fb78f7ac381b

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Backpack

Leave a Reply

